Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Events Listing

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Meet other word game enthusiasts on the second Wednesday of the month.  Bring a board, a friend a snack, or just yourself.  All ages are welcome to play.
Audience: Adults

Thursday, August 10, 2017

02:00pm to 04:00pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, August 10, 2017

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults
06:30pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact David Hunter 606-2800
Audience:

Friday, August 11, 2017

01:30pm to 02:15pm
Ben Rudnick & Friends have entertained Bedford residents often at summer concerts in the park…this time, they will be performing their lively music for the library crowd! After the show, we’ll repair to the library for our FINALE PARTY…time for our annual DOOR PRIZE DRAWING, featuring donations... Read more
Audience: Kids

Monday, August 14, 2017

10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: Adults

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

06:45pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, August 17, 2017

07:00pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Rita Carroll at 494-3473
Audience:

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

01:00pm to 03:30pm
For more information contact Nancy Peach 488-5025
Audience:

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

06:45pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Bill Trueheart at 472-3137
Audience:

Friday, September 01, 2017

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

06:30pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Ernie Henrichon 472-5293
Audience:

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

07:00pm to 08:30pm
Audience:

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

07:15pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact John Graham 472-4637
Audience:

Monday, September 11, 2017

10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: Adults

Monday, September 11, 2017

06:00pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Carol Davis 472-5821
Audience:

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

01:00pm to 03:30pm
For more information contact Nancy Peach 488-5025
Audience:

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

07:00pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Valerie Earnshaw 472-3032
Audience:

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

09:30am to 01:00pm
For more information contact Bonnie Gower at 666-7561
Audience:

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Meet other word game enthusiasts on the second Wednesday of the month.  Bring a board, a friend a snack, or just yourself.  All ages are welcome to play.
Audience: Adults

Thursday, September 14, 2017

02:00pm to 04:00pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, September 14, 2017

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults
06:30pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact David Hunter 606-2800
Audience:

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

07:00pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Joleen Worden 472-8656
Audience:

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

06:45pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, September 21, 2017

06:00pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Mary Lou Brindisi 232-7311
Audience:

Thursday, September 21, 2017

07:00pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Rita Carroll at 494-3473
Audience:

Monday, September 25, 2017

07:00pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Tracey Bell 674-9063
Audience:

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

01:00pm to 03:30pm
For more information contact Nancy Peach 488-5025
Audience:

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

06:45pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Bill Trueheart at 472-3137
Audience:

Pages