Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Upcoming Events for Adults

Sunday, July 02, 2017

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, July 09, 2017

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, July 10, 2017

10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: Adults

Thursday, July 13, 2017

10:00am to 11:30am
  Email is a great way to keep in touch quickly and conveniently with family, friends, and business contacts.  In this class we’ll discuss tips and tricks to help you navigate your email account with ease, like how to sort and file your incoming emails, manage “spam” and junk emails, attach files... Read more
Audience: Adults

Sunday, July 16, 2017

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

06:45pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Sunday, July 23, 2017

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, July 30, 2017

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, August 06, 2017

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Meet other word game enthusiasts on the second Wednesday of the month.  Bring a board, a friend a snack, or just yourself.  All ages are welcome to play.
Audience: Adults

Thursday, August 10, 2017

10:00am to 11:30am
  Have you visited the Library’s website, www.bedfordnhlibrary.org lately?  There are a wealth of resources available online to Bedford Library patrons and we’ll delve into the depths of the website to show you how to access them.  We’... Read more
Audience: Adults

Sunday, August 13, 2017

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, August 14, 2017

10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: Adults

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

06:45pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Sunday, August 20, 2017

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, August 27, 2017

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Saturday, September 02, 2017

10:00am to 03:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, September 03, 2017

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, September 04, 2017

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, September 11, 2017

10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: Adults

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Meet other word game enthusiasts on the second Wednesday of the month.  Bring a board, a friend a snack, or just yourself.  All ages are welcome to play.
Audience: Adults

Thursday, September 14, 2017

02:00pm to 04:00pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, September 14, 2017

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

06:45pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Monday, October 09, 2017

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Meet other word game enthusiasts on the second Wednesday of the month.  Bring a board, a friend a snack, or just yourself.  All ages are welcome to play.
Audience: Adults

Thursday, October 12, 2017

02:00pm to 04:00pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, October 12, 2017

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Monday, October 16, 2017

10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: Adults

Pages