Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Upcoming Events for Adults

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

06:45pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Sunday, August 20, 2017

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, August 27, 2017

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Saturday, September 02, 2017

10:00am to 03:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, September 03, 2017

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, September 04, 2017

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, September 11, 2017

10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: Adults

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Meet other word game enthusiasts on the second Wednesday of the month.  Bring a board, a friend a snack, or just yourself.  All ages are welcome to play.
Audience: Adults

Thursday, September 14, 2017

02:00pm to 04:00pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, September 14, 2017

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

06:45pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Monday, October 09, 2017

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Meet other word game enthusiasts on the second Wednesday of the month.  Bring a board, a friend a snack, or just yourself.  All ages are welcome to play.
Audience: Adults

Thursday, October 12, 2017

02:00pm to 04:00pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, October 12, 2017

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Monday, October 16, 2017

10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: Adults

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

06:45pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Meet other word game enthusiasts on the second Wednesday of the month.  Bring a board, a friend a snack, or just yourself.  All ages are welcome to play.
Audience: Adults

Thursday, November 09, 2017

02:00pm to 04:00pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, November 09, 2017

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Friday, November 10, 2017

09:00am to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Saturday, November 11, 2017

10:00am to 03:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, November 13, 2017

10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: Adults

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

06:45pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Saturday, November 18, 2017

10:00am to 03:00pm
All Aboard! Train Show at the Bedford Public Library   The weekend before Thanksgiving, join the Bedford Public Library in celebrating National Model Railroad Month. The Bedford Boomers Model Railroad Club, will host a “Model Train Display” and “Railroad Memorabilia” in the McAllaster Room,... Read more
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, November 19, 2017

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

05:00pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Thursday, November 23, 2017

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Friday, November 24, 2017

09:00am to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, December 11, 2017

10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: Adults

Pages