Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Upcoming Events for Adults

Thursday, November 09, 2017

02:00pm to 04:00pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, November 09, 2017

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Friday, November 10, 2017

09:00am to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Saturday, November 11, 2017

10:00am to 03:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, November 13, 2017

10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: Adults

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

06:45pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Saturday, November 18, 2017

10:00am to 03:00pm
All Aboard! Train Show at the Bedford Public Library   The weekend before Thanksgiving, join the Bedford Public Library in celebrating National Model Railroad Month. The Bedford Boomers Model Railroad Club, will host a “Model Train Display” and “Railroad Memorabilia” in the McAllaster Room,... Read more
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, November 19, 2017

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

05:00pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Thursday, November 23, 2017

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Friday, November 24, 2017

09:00am to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, December 11, 2017

10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: Adults

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Meet other word game enthusiasts on the second Wednesday of the month.  Bring a board, a friend a snack, or just yourself.  All ages are welcome to play.
Audience: Adults

Thursday, December 14, 2017

02:00pm to 04:00pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, December 14, 2017

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

06:45pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Sunday, December 24, 2017

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, December 25, 2017

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, December 31, 2017

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, January 01, 2018

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, January 08, 2018

10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: Adults

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Meet other word game enthusiasts on the second Wednesday of the month.  Bring a board, a friend a snack, or just yourself.  All ages are welcome to play.
Audience: Adults

Thursday, January 11, 2018

02:00pm to 04:00pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, January 11, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Monday, January 15, 2018

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

06:45pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, February 08, 2018

02:00pm to 04:00pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, February 08, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Monday, February 12, 2018

10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: Adults

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Meet other word game enthusiasts on the second Wednesday of the month.  Bring a board, a friend a snack, or just yourself.  All ages are welcome to play.
Audience: Adults

Pages