Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Upcoming Events for Adults

Monday, February 19, 2018

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

06:45pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, March 08, 2018

02:00pm to 04:00pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, March 08, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Monday, March 12, 2018

10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: Adults

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Meet other word game enthusiasts on the second Wednesday of the month.  Bring a board, a friend a snack, or just yourself.  All ages are welcome to play.
Audience: Adults

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

06:45pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Sunday, April 01, 2018

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, April 09, 2018

10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: Adults

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Meet other word game enthusiasts on the second Wednesday of the month.  Bring a board, a friend a snack, or just yourself.  All ages are welcome to play.
Audience: Adults

Thursday, April 12, 2018

02:00pm to 04:00pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, April 12, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

06:45pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Meet other word game enthusiasts on the second Wednesday of the month.  Bring a board, a friend a snack, or just yourself.  All ages are welcome to play.
Audience: Adults

Thursday, May 10, 2018

02:00pm to 04:00pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, May 10, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Sunday, May 13, 2018

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, May 14, 2018

10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: Adults

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

06:45pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Sunday, May 27, 2018

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, May 28, 2018

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, June 03, 2018

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, June 10, 2018

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, June 11, 2018

10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: Adults

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Meet other word game enthusiasts on the second Wednesday of the month.  Bring a board, a friend a snack, or just yourself.  All ages are welcome to play.
Audience: Adults

Thursday, June 14, 2018

02:00pm to 04:00pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, June 14, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Sunday, June 17, 2018

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

06:45pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Sunday, June 24, 2018

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Pages