Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Events Listing

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

9:30am - 1:00pm
For more information contact Tina Cornellier at 666-7561
Audience:

Thursday, November 14, 2019

6:30pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact David Hunter 606-2800
Audience:

Sunday, November 17, 2019

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Titles to be determined
Audience: Adults

Monday, November 18, 2019

9:30am - 12:00pm
For more information contact Bobbe Fairman 472-5658
Audience:
6:00pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Carol Davis 472-5821
Audience:

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

7:00pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Joleen Worden 472-8656
Audience:

Thursday, November 21, 2019

2:00pm - 3:30pm
Audience: Adults
5:30pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Mary Lou Brindisi 232-7311
Audience:
7:00pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Cornerstone Association Management 603-228-1231
Audience:

Saturday, November 23, 2019

10:00am - 3:00pm
All Aboard! Train Show at the Bedford Public Library Join the Bedford Public Library and the Bedford Boomer Model Railroad Club to celebrate Model Railroad Month. The Bedford Boomers Model Railroad Club will present both a "G" scale and "O" Scale “Model Railroad” systems for your... Read more
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, November 24, 2019

1:00pm - 5:00pm
All Aboard! Train Show at the Bedford Public Library Join the Bedford Public Library and the Bedford Boomer Model Railroad Club to celebrate Model Railroad Month. The Bedford Boomers Model Railroad Club will present both a "G" scale and "O" Scale “Model Railroad” systems for your... Read more
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, November 25, 2019

7:00pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Tracey Bell 674-9063
Audience:

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

1:00pm - 3:30pm
For more information contact Jill Guild 488-5416
Audience:
6:45pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Bill Trueheart at 472-3137
Audience:

Monday, December 02, 2019

6:30pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Shana Potvin at 548-3942
Audience:

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

7:15pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact John Graham 472-4637
Audience:

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

2:00pm - 3:30pm
Need help organizing or sending email?  Unsure how to download apps or navigate your tablet?  Questions about the surfing the internet, typing a letter or downloading eBooks?  Bring your questions and your laptop, tablet or smartphone for basic troubleshooting with the library staff in a supportive... Read more
Audience: Adults

Thursday, December 05, 2019

6:30pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact David Schmitt 603-732-2748
Audience:

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

1:00pm - 3:30pm
For more information contact Jill Guild 488-5416
Audience:

Thursday, December 12, 2019

6:30pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact David Hunter 606-2800
Audience:

Sunday, December 15, 2019

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Titles to be determined
Audience: Adults

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

6:45pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Bill Trueheart at 472-3137
Audience:
7:00pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Joleen Worden 472-8656
Audience:

Thursday, December 19, 2019

2:00pm - 3:30pm
Audience: Adults
7:00pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Cornerstone Association Management 603-228-1231
Audience:

Thursday, January 02, 2020

6:30pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact David Schmitt 603-732-2748
Audience:

Monday, January 06, 2020

6:30pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Shana Potvin at 548-3942
Audience:

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

7:15pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact John Graham 472-4637
Audience:

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

9:30am - 1:00pm
For more information contact Tina Cornellier at 666-7561
Audience:
9:30am - 11:30am
For more information contact Ann Mulvey 714-4727
Audience:

Pages