Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Events Listing

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

07:00pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Joleen Worden 472-8656
Audience:

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

06:45pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, May 17, 2018

06:00pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Mary Lou Brindisi 232-7311
Audience:

Thursday, May 17, 2018

07:00pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Rita Carroll at 494-3473
Audience:

Monday, May 21, 2018

07:00pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Tracey Bell 674-9063
Audience:

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

06:45pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Bill Trueheart at 472-3137
Audience:

Monday, June 04, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Shana Potvin at 548-3942
Audience:

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Ernie Henrichon 472-5293
Audience:

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

07:00pm to 08:30pm
Audience:

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

07:15pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact John Graham 472-4637
Audience:

Monday, June 11, 2018

10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: Adults

Monday, June 11, 2018

06:45pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Elaine Tefft 472-3557
Audience:

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

07:00pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Valerie Earnshaw 472-3032
Audience:

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

09:30am to 01:00pm
For more information contact Bonnie Gower at 666-7561
Audience:

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Meet other word game enthusiasts on the second Wednesday of the month.  Bring a board, a friend a snack, or just yourself.  All ages are welcome to play.
Audience: Adults

Thursday, June 14, 2018

02:00pm to 04:00pm
Audience: Adults

Thursday, June 14, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults
06:30pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact David Hunter 606-2800
Audience:

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

06:45pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

07:00pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Joleen Worden 472-8656
Audience:

Thursday, June 21, 2018

06:00pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Mary Lou Brindisi 232-7311
Audience:

Thursday, June 21, 2018

07:00pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Rita Carroll at 494-3473
Audience:

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

06:45pm to 08:30pm
For more information contact Bill Trueheart at 472-3137
Audience:

Pages