Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Read-Alikes for Fans of James Patterson

Tue, 06/30/2020 - 4:26pm -- Patricia

Can't get enough of the edge-of-your seat suspense and fast-paced thrillers that James Patterson is known for?  Click the links to find more books that we think you'll enjoy!

 

James Patterson Read-Alikes

Print Books

Large Print Books

Audiobooks

eBooks

eAudiobooks

 

Looking for more suggestions or a personalized reading recommendation?  Email the Reference Desk at 472-2300 or give us a call at 472-2300.

Blog Category: