Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Read-Alikes for Fans of James Patterson

Tue, 06/30/2020 - 4:26pm -- Patricia

Can't get enough of the edge-of-your seat suspense and fast-paced thrillers that James Patterson is known for?  Browse the carousels below and click on the cover images to find more books that we think you'll enjoy!

Looking for more suggestions or a personalized reading recommendation?  Email the Reference Desk at 472-2300 or fill out our BookMatch form online..

 

Print Books

Large Print Books

Audiobooks

eBooks

eAudiobooks

Blog Category: