Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Especially for Educators

Watch a short video about how to access the databases.  Thank you to BCTV for producing this video.
Nurture your creative side with 1000+ video classes in painting, knitting, crafting, sewing, and more!  The first time you log in, you will be prompted to create an account so that you can track your progress and create watchlists. Creativebug also has projects for kids ages 5 and older! View Tutorial
**Access to this resource will end on June 30, 2021. Funding for these resources was provided by the New Hampshire State Library; they chose not to renew the EBSCO databases this year.  We are currently evaluating possible replacements.  Please click here if you would like to share your comments or concerns.** Contains more than one million records and hundreds of thousands of full-text documents from ERIC back to 1966.
**Access to this resource will end on June 30, 2021. Funding for these resources was provided by the New Hampshire State Library; they chose not to renew the EBSCO databases this year.  We are currently evaluating possible replacements.  Please click here if you would like to share your comments or concerns.**
**Access to this resource will end on June 30, 2021. Funding for these resources was provided by the New Hampshire State Library; they chose not to renew the EBSCO databases this year.  We are currently evaluating possible replacements.  Please click here if you would like to share your comments or concerns.** A highly specialized collection of over 500 full text journals, designed for professional educators.