Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Upcoming Events for Adults

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

02:00pm to 03:30pm
Need help organizing or sending email?  Unsure how to download apps or navigate your tablet?  Questions about the surfing the internet, typing a letter or downloading eBooks?  Bring your questions and your laptop, tablet or smartphone for basic troubleshooting with the library staff in a supportive... Read more
Audience: Adults

Sunday, June 30, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Thursday, July 04, 2019

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, July 07, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, July 14, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, July 21, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, July 28, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, August 04, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, August 11, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, August 18, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, August 25, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Saturday, August 31, 2019

10:00am to 01:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, September 01, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, September 02, 2019

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, October 14, 2019

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, November 11, 2019

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

05:00pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Thursday, November 28, 2019

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Friday, November 29, 2019

09:00am to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

01:00pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

01:00pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Pages