Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Upcoming Events for Kids

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Friday, November 29, 2019

Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, January 20, 2020

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, February 17, 2020

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, April 12, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, May 10, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, May 24, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, May 25, 2020

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Pages