Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Upcoming Events for Kids

Sunday, June 09, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, June 16, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, June 23, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, June 30, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Thursday, July 04, 2019

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, July 07, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, July 14, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, July 21, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, July 28, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, August 04, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, August 11, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, August 18, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, August 25, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Saturday, August 31, 2019

10:00am to 01:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, September 01, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, September 02, 2019

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, October 14, 2019

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, November 11, 2019

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Pages