Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Upcoming Events for Teens

Sunday, July 22, 2018

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, July 29, 2018

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Join us for a casual drop in craft night, which will give you a chance to pick up that long-abandoned scrapbook or get some help with a tricky knitting pattern. Bring your own project and supplies and be inspired by what others are making! No formal instruction will be given but we can help each... Read more
Audience: Adults, Teens

Sunday, August 05, 2018

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, August 06, 2018

01:00pm to 02:30pm
A vision board is a representation of your goals, hopes, and dreams that will inspire you to work toward what you really want. We’ll be using collage to create a unique, personalized, and inspiring poster to display in your room. Workshop will be led by Laura Klain, a Certified Life Coach based in... Read more
Audience: Teens

Sunday, August 12, 2018

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, August 19, 2018

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, August 26, 2018

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Saturday, September 01, 2018

10:00am to 03:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, September 02, 2018

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, September 03, 2018

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Join us for a casual drop in craft night, which will give you a chance to pick up that long-abandoned scrapbook or get some help with a tricky knitting pattern. Bring your own project and supplies and be inspired by what others are making! No formal instruction will be given but we can help each... Read more
Audience: Adults, Teens

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Join us for a casual drop in craft night, which will give you a chance to pick up that long-abandoned scrapbook or get some help with a tricky knitting pattern. Bring your own project and supplies and be inspired by what others are making! No formal instruction will be given but we can help each... Read more
Audience: Adults, Teens

Monday, October 08, 2018

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Join us for a casual drop in craft night, which will give you a chance to pick up that long-abandoned scrapbook or get some help with a tricky knitting pattern. Bring your own project and supplies and be inspired by what others are making! No formal instruction will be given but we can help each... Read more
Audience: Adults, Teens

Sunday, November 11, 2018

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, November 12, 2018

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Saturday, November 17, 2018

10:00am to 03:00pm
All Aboard! Train Show at the Bedford Public Library The Bedford Library staff and the Bedford Boomers Model Railroad Club (BBMRC) will celebrate Model Railroad Month with “Model Railroad” displays Saturday, November 18 from 10:00 am to 3:00 PM and Sunday, November 19th from 1:00... Read more
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, November 18, 2018

01:00pm to 05:00pm
All Aboard! Train Show at the Bedford Public Library The Bedford Library staff and the Bedford Boomers Model Railroad Club (BBMRC) will celebrate Model Railroad Month with “Model Railroad” displays Saturday, November 18 from 10:00 am to 3:00 PM and Sunday, November 19th from 1:00... Read more
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

05:00pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Thursday, November 22, 2018

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Friday, November 23, 2018

09:00am to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Join us for a casual drop in craft night, which will give you a chance to pick up that long-abandoned scrapbook or get some help with a tricky knitting pattern. Bring your own project and supplies and be inspired by what others are making! No formal instruction will be given but we can help each... Read more
Audience: Adults, Teens

Monday, December 24, 2018

01:00pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, December 31, 2018

01:00pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Join us for a casual drop in craft night, which will give you a chance to pick up that long-abandoned scrapbook or get some help with a tricky knitting pattern. Bring your own project and supplies and be inspired by what others are making! No formal instruction will be given but we can help each... Read more
Audience: Adults, Teens

Monday, January 21, 2019

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

06:30pm to 08:30pm
Join us for a casual drop in craft night, which will give you a chance to pick up that long-abandoned scrapbook or get some help with a tricky knitting pattern. Bring your own project and supplies and be inspired by what others are making! No formal instruction will be given but we can help each... Read more
Audience: Adults, Teens

Pages