Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Upcoming Events for Teens

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

3:00pm - 4:30pm
Do you have some sweaters that need some repair work? Join Caitlin and Emily W. as we give a little love to our well-worn knits. Before the class, we’ll watch some mending videos on Creativebug, and then we’ll get together virtually on Zoom to mend, share tips, and keep each other company as we... Read more
Audience: Teens, Adults

Monday, February 15, 2021

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, April 04, 2021

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, May 30, 2021

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, May 31, 2021

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, July 05, 2021

9:00am - 2:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Saturday, September 04, 2021

10:00am - 1:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, September 05, 2021

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, September 06, 2021

9:00pm - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, October 11, 2021

9:00pm - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Thursday, November 11, 2021

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

5:00pm - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Thursday, November 25, 2021

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Friday, November 26, 2021

9:00am - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Friday, December 24, 2021

9:00am - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Saturday, December 25, 2021

10:00am - 3:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Friday, December 31, 2021

9:00am - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Saturday, January 01, 2022

10:00am - 3:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults