Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Upcoming Events for Teens

Saturday, November 17, 2018

10:00am to 03:00pm
All Aboard! Train Show at the Bedford Public Library Join the Bedford Public Library and the Bedford Boomer Model Railroad Club to celebrate Model Railroad Month. The Bedford Boomers Model Railroad Club will present both a "G" scale and "O" Scale “Model Railroad” systems for your... Read more
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens
10:00am to 12:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, November 18, 2018

01:00pm to 05:00pm
All Aboard! Train Show at the Bedford Public Library Join the Bedford Public Library and the Bedford Boomer Model Railroad Club to celebrate Model Railroad Month. The Bedford Boomers Model Railroad Club will present both a "G" scale and "O" Scale “Model Railroad” systems for your... Read more
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

05:00pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Thursday, November 22, 2018

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Friday, November 23, 2018

09:00am to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, December 24, 2018

01:00pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, December 31, 2018

01:00pm to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, January 21, 2019

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, February 18, 2019

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, April 21, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, May 12, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, May 26, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Monday, May 27, 2019

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, June 02, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, June 09, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, June 16, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, June 23, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, June 30, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Thursday, July 04, 2019

09:00am to 08:30pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, July 07, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, July 14, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, July 21, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, July 28, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, August 04, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, August 11, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, August 18, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Sunday, August 25, 2019

01:00pm to 05:00pm
Audience: Adults, Kids, Teens

Pages