Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Upcoming Events for Teens

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

6:30pm - 8:30pm
Join us for this free presentation by Kathy Stoughton, independent tutor, on Keys to Succeeding in IB Biology and IB Chemistry  Learn the difference between AP and IB Understand the IB strategy Discover which resources can be helpful Learn strategies and action steps to complete before school... Read more
Audience: Teens

Sunday, August 25, 2019

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Saturday, August 31, 2019

10:00am - 1:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, September 01, 2019

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, September 02, 2019

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, October 14, 2019

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, November 11, 2019

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Saturday, November 23, 2019

10:00am - 3:00pm
All Aboard! Train Show at the Bedford Public Library Join the Bedford Public Library and the Bedford Boomer Model Railroad Club to celebrate Model Railroad Month. The Bedford Boomers Model Railroad Club will present both a "G" scale and "O" Scale “Model Railroad” systems for your... Read more
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, November 24, 2019

1:00pm - 5:00pm
All Aboard! Train Show at the Bedford Public Library Join the Bedford Public Library and the Bedford Boomer Model Railroad Club to celebrate Model Railroad Month. The Bedford Boomers Model Railroad Club will present both a "G" scale and "O" Scale “Model Railroad” systems for your... Read more
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

5:00pm - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Thursday, November 28, 2019

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Friday, November 29, 2019

9:00am - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

1:00pm - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

1:00pm - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, January 20, 2020

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, February 17, 2020

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, April 12, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, May 10, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, May 24, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, May 25, 2020

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults