Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Upcoming Events for Teens

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

7:00pm - 8:30pm
The Bedford Library Foundation will host its annual Leen Lecture with author and Certified Wilderness First Responder Ty Gagne.  Join Ty Gagne for this virtual event as he discusses his newest book, The Last Traverse: Tragedy and Resilience in the Winter Whites.  This is a true story of two friends... Read more
Audience: Teens, Adults

Sunday, April 04, 2021

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

3:00pm - 4:30pm
Join Caitlin and Emily W. for the next Wicked Crafty Wednesday on April 7th at 3:00 pm on Zoom. We’re tackling mending for one last session, focusing on sewing buttons on securely. Use this as motivation to tackle the last of your mending pile, or bring some patched and mended items to show off to... Read more
Audience: Teens, Adults

Sunday, May 30, 2021

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, May 31, 2021

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, July 05, 2021

9:00am - 2:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Saturday, September 04, 2021

10:00am - 1:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, September 05, 2021

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, September 06, 2021

9:00pm - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, October 11, 2021

9:00pm - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Thursday, November 11, 2021

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

5:00pm - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Thursday, November 25, 2021

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Friday, November 26, 2021

9:00am - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Friday, December 24, 2021

9:00am - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Saturday, December 25, 2021

10:00am - 3:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Friday, December 31, 2021

9:00am - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Saturday, January 01, 2022

10:00am - 3:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults