Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire


Library Board of Trustees

  • Pamela Van Arsdale, Chairperson (Term expires 2022)
  • Jerry Hanauer, Treasurer (Term expires 2023)
  • Walter Gallo, Trustee (Term expires 2024) 

The Bedford Public Library Board of Trustees meets each month. All meetings are open to the public. 

Please check our library calendar to confirm meeting dates and times and if meetings are held virtually or in-person. 

To contact the library trustees, please email

NH Library Trustees Association

Trustees Meetings

Format: 2022
Date Minutes
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 9:00am
PDF icon Library BOT 2022-03-11.pdf
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 9:15am
PDF icon Library BOT 2022-02-11.pdf
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 9:00am
PDF icon Library BOT 2022-01-14.pdf